Prom Dress

Prom dress are so pretty. They are only for Prom. Well I have never been to a prom so I do not know a lot about proms or prom dress so I can’t tell you a lot about prom dress because I have never warn a prom dress. But I wish I can go to prom but I’m not old enough. Im in 6th Grade so I have a long time intill prom so ya. Well my sister she wanted to go to prom but she was in 9th grade and you can’t go to prom she has to get asked to go to prom by a 11th grader. But she did not get asked and I fell bad for her because she really wanted to go to prom. And she had a prom dress picked out. But she did not get it because she did not go to the prom. Ok so you see how I was talking about my sister wanting to go to prom she was like I want to go to prom but she did not get asked. Ok so I love how I’m talking about prom but I have never been to prom. Well next year my friend Anna I hope she will get asked to the prom next year. There is a movie called prom and its a really good movie.

Leave a Reply

