Steve Miller Band

I’m doing the Steve Miller Band. Well this is how its going to go my friend Paisley she said “to do the Steve Miller Band” she has heard of this band and she like’s this band, and she know’s all about this band and she 11 years old and she is in 6th grade and here’s her blog Paisley’s blog. I have never heard of this band. Have you? I was looking at  their song Joker its a good song and I was going to put it on my blog and here it is  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmVusVh4TRQ. Work Cited 

3 Comments

  1. So, this is a post about your friend liking this band? Okay.

    It looks like you’ve decided to change the theme of your blog to fashion. Good luck with that. I look forward to your first post on fashion.

    Mr. H

    • Thanks Mr.H and yes the next post of fashion is going to be on 6th grade fashion:) .

    • Yup I will
      And thanks

Leave a Reply

