Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood is a good country singer and listed below are her songs. She has a awesome voice.  She has a new album that is coming out on May 1 and its called play on. Play on is a good song and its going to on my blog so you can see it. she got married to Mike Fisher. she soo cool and you should go see her constert. 

 A Cold Day In July lyrics
 All-American Girl lyrics
 Because You Love Me lyrics
 Before He Cheats lyrics
 Change lyrics
 Could’ve Been lyrics
 Cowboy Casanova lyrics
 Crazy Dreams lyrics
 Crying lyrics
 Do You Hear What I Hear lyrics
 Don’t Forget To Remember Me lyrics
 Drift Away lyrics
 Ever Ever After lyrics
 Flat On The Floor lyrics
 Get Out Of This Town lyrics
 Home Sweet Home lyrics
 How Great Thou Art lyrics
 I Ain’t In Checotah Anymore lyrics
 I Hope You Dance lyrics
 I Just Can’t Live A Lie lyrics
 I Know You Won’t lyrics
 I Told You So lyrics
 I’ll Stand By You lyrics
 Independence Day lyrics
 Inside Your Heaven lyrics
 Jesus Take The Wheel lyrics
 Just A Dream lyrics
 Last Name lyrics
 Lessons Learned lyrics
 More Carrie Underwood lyrics
 Look At Me lyrics
 Mama’s Song lyrics
 More Boys I Meet lyrics
 Night Before (Life Goes On) lyrics
 Play On lyrics
 Praying For Time lyrics
 Quitter lyrics
 So Small lyrics
 Some Hearts lyrics
 Someday When I Stop Loving You lyrics
 Sometimes You Leave lyrics
 Songs Like This lyrics
 Starts With Goodbye lyrics
 Temporary Home lyrics
 That’s Where It Is lyrics
 The Night Before (Life Goes On) lyrics
 There’s A Place For Us lyrics
 This Time lyrics
 Twisted lyrics
 Unapologize lyrics
 Undo It lyrics
 Wasted lyrics
 We’re Young And Beautiful lyrics
 What Can I Say lyrics
 Wheel Of The World lyrics
 When You Tell Me That You Love Me lyrics
 Whenever You Remember lyrics
 You Won’t Find This lyrics
 Submit Carrie Underwood Lyr

Carrie Underwood was bron on March, 10 1983 that makes her 28 years old.

http://easybib.com/key/30e3fa

9 Comments

  1. paisley2

    Paige, I like the post but what her is awesome I would like to know more about her, but really great post keep up the good work on your blog.! :)-
    Paisley

    • Thanks paisley and ya I know and the way she’s awesome is because she sings really good.

  2. Tannerb17

    Nice job, my brother likes carrie and did u know that Mike Fisher is a hockey player?

    • Tanner that made no sens because you were talking about carrie then you stared to talk about Mike fisher.

  3. Tannerb17

    She also won american idol a long time ago

    • Really Tanner then my next blog I will right that she won the american idol a long time ago

  4. Nice post. I knew that she was a country singer, but I didn’t know that she had a knew album coming out in may called play on.

    • Wow thanks Nick and yes she does have a new album coming out on May fist.

  5. bayrone1

    the new albun us calld play on

Leave a Reply

